North America Dealers and Sales Enquiries

For all U.S. dealers and sales inquires, please see map below for a manufacturers rep in your area.

For all Canadian sales, please contact Cartel Communications Systems Inc.

Alster Communications – Oregon
Brock Elam
3647A SW 52nd PL
Portland, OR 97221
T: +1 (503) 504-6949
brock@alster.com
www.alster.com
Alster Communications – North / East WA
Lori Gibson
17710 SE 24th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
T: +1 (360) 910-6034
lori@alster.com
www.alster.com
Alster Communications – Southwest WA
Thad Parker
P O Box 538
Chehalis, WA 98532
T: +1 (360) 219-5881
thad@alster.com
www.alster.com
Alster Communications – Hawaii
Teejay Nguyen
95-573 Wailoa Loop
Mililani, HI 96789
T: +1 (808)864-9965
tnguyen@alster.com
www.alster.com
Alster Communications- Alaska
Paul Merkouris
3062 North Circle
Anchorage, AK 99507
T: +1 (907)344-9674
paul@alster.com
www.alster.com
Alpha Sales Group – DE, DC, MD, VA
Barry Webster
T: +1 (443)502-2855
barry@alphasalesgroup.com
www.alphasalesgroup.com
Alpha Sales Group – PA,NJ
Brian Behrman
T: +1 (201) 497-4230
brian@alphasalesgroup.com
www.alphasalesgroup.com
Alpha Sales Group – MA, ME, NH, NY, VT
Tim Fedish
T: +1 (508) 731-0208
tim@alphasalesgroup.com
www.alphasalesgroup.com
Cartel Communications – Toronto Office
42 - 750 Oakdale Road
Toronto, ON M3N 2Z4
T: 416-747-6444
www.cartelsys.com
Cartel Communications – Edmonton Office
8842 - 60th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6E 6A6
T: 780-461-5945
www.cartelsys.com
Alpha Sales Group – NYC, CT, RI
George Hebner
T: +1 (203) 220-9165
george@alphasalesgroup.com
www.alphasalesgroup.com
Mance Tech Advisory, Inc.
255 W. Smith Avenue
Micanopy, FL 32667
T: +1 (954) 255-0911
www.mancetech.com
Craven & Associates L.L.C.
10450 Kile Road
Chardon, Ohio 44024
T: +1 (440) 567-0196
J.R. Brophy & Associates, L.L.C.
4642 Western Avenue
Lisle, IL 60532
T: +1 (630) 719-0126
www.jrbrophy.com
Power Sales Company
P.O. Box 2889
Suwanee, GA 30024
T: +1 (888) 262-8447 ext. 706
www.power-sales.biz
DH Marketing
20511 Dawn Dr., Suite 106
Lago Vista, TX 78645
T: +1 (800) 966-3357
www.dhmarketing.biz
Nevco Wireless Marketing Group
12843 Jacks Lake Rd
Brainerd, MN 56401
T: +1 (218) 829-6611
www.nevcousa.com
Progress Marketing Group
Mark Sexton
1511 East Dartmouth Ave
Englewood CO 80113
T: +1 (303) 329-9903
http://progressmarketing.net
RF Works Inc.
30021 Tomas St. STE 300
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
T: +1 (949) 459-2121
www.rfworksinc.com
Alster Communications – ID, MT
Cliff Peck
912 Lakeside Drive
Lolo, MT 59847
T: +1 (406) 273-2695
cliff@alster.com
www.alster.com
Cartel Communications – Head Office
9415 - 202 Street
Langley, BC V1M 4B5
T: 604-888-9711
www.cartelsys.com

International Enquiries

For all International inquiries, please contact TASC Systems Inc.

Bill Neale
Vice President, General Manager
Phone: +1 (604) 455-2000
sales@tascsystems.com

Become a dealer

To become a dealer, please contact TASC Systems Inc.

Bill Neale
Vice President, General Manager
Phone: +1 (604) 455-2000
sales@tascsystems.com